Call Us: 01788 546 677
5.0 Stars - 39 Reviews

What our customers are saying

Highly recommended! From start to finish the team were great, very professional and gave advice on the after care!!
read more
Sallyann C.
4 months ago
Rugby Stove Installations have just fitted a log burning stove for us in our home. The process from start to finish was a breeze! Great professional and friendly communication from all the staff and the guys who did the fitting were respectful, thorough, and cleaned up well after. The stove looks great, and the performance is outstanding. I would highly recommend Rugby Stove Installations and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Thanks Guys!!!
read more
Lynsey G.
7 months ago
Stove purchase and installation Rugby Stove Installations have just fitted a log burning stove for us in our home. The process from start to finish was a breeze! Great professional and friendly communication from all the staff and the guys who did the fitting were respectful, thorough, and cleaned up well after. The stove looks great, and the performance is outstanding. I would highly recommend Rugby Stove Installations and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Thanks Guys!!!
read more
LynseyG-42
7 months ago
I would recommend them to anyone who wants an installation. they recently done ours and I cannot fault their workmanship. very reliable and friendly and professional a job very well done
read more
Kaz B.
10 months ago
What a fantastic company to deal with from start to finish, Charlie has been exceptional in his communication and attention to detail, would leave him 10 stars if I could!
read more
Danny T.
10 months ago
Delivered yet again! We first used Rugby Stove Installations in a previous property, so when we moved and needed another log burner installing, we knew exactly who to call! The guys came out and looked at the space to offer the best selection of log burners. We were kept up to date with the order, and arranging install was easy. The team were also really supportive and flexible when the original install date had to be altered; it was not too much trouble. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend Rugby Stove Installations. For the second time they have delivered just what was needed. Thank you!
read more
CharlotteT-247
11 months ago
We are so pleased with our stove and the work completed by Rugby Stove Installations. They’ve been great all the way through, great communication beforehand and worked really hard on the day to install it to a superb finish.
read more
KateandTom E.
1 year ago
We would highly recommend Rugby Stove Installations – the team have been amazing from start to finish and super clean and tidy work during the installation. We absolutely love our burner, thank you so much 🔥
read more
Claire F.
1 year ago
this company is very professional, and great quality of work and quality of service. I would like to thank everyone involved for a great Job .
read more
Georgina W.
1 year ago

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.